5 comments on “Flash Error!

  1. I found your site on technorati and read a few of your other posts. Keep up the good work. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Jason Rakowski

  2. Oh man, thats realy bad. if you need a flash and it overexpose your fotos because it is defect! I havent a flash at time, but this would be my next purchase. So wich you luck that you flash will be right at next shoot.

  3. Hey Mahom! Thank you! Yes, i will make sure to check my flash next time and to take care of the hotshoe connector! I probably just played around with it too much (switching it to locked/un-locked) that’s why it eventually gave in. :(

  4. Hello Sir,

    I’d just like to ask if where is the Canon Service Center in Cebu located. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

