One comment on “Lightroom 2.5 and Camera Raw 2.5 Now Available

  1. Excellent superzoom digital camera
    This camera is an excellent digital superzoom camera. I am amazed by the quality of the photos; they have great color and are visually stunning. The video clips are also of good quality. This camera is easy to use, and is lightweight, making it easy to carry. I have owned and used a number of Canon digital cameras,including the Rebel XT and the Rebel XSi. Based on my experience with the Canon dSLR’s, I initially purchased a Canon SX20 IS digital superzoom camera. However, I was not impressed with the photo quality; the images seemed to be a bit soft and did not have the quality that I have experienced with the Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35. I am recommending the Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35 to all friends and family.
    Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you! Thank you for your info.And this is
    **Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35** site/blog. It pretty much covers ###Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ35## related stuff.

Leave a Reply

